New Essentialism Rules: One Click & Under 10 Minutes For Pre, Production & Post; Thinking Through The New Creator Web Recreation YouTube Channel

William Clyde Mosley III
1 min readApr 26, 2022

--

Photo by gryffyn m on Unsplash

I got the one click all set back up. By that, I mean the tripod, camera and mic next to the window. No studio light. I was able to create a YouTube video in 15 minutes. So simple. I took that further and simply rotated the camera vertically, and recorded a 2 minute TikTok (though my aim will be 10 minutes moving forward). Same process. I don’t think I need to OR the YouTube & TikTok thing. I think they both can have a space. Just talk about different stuff Will. Going off of the last journal entry, having something nice an episodic on YouTube would be nice. I do need a cut off though like Jerry Seinfeld. (Tim Ferress Podcast) Like recreating X creator website in 1 hour. And then do my best to work through building it in CodePen. That will be the limit. At a time that I can always guarantee (5am). The lighting will be the issue, but screw it. And that will be a new channel. Enough ramble thinking. 🤔

--

--

William Clyde Mosley III

William Clyde Mosley III ( @williamcmosley ) has over 1,996,800 minutes of marketing, eCommerce & social media distribution experience combined.